Planning Committee

Conference Chairman

Imad L. Al-QadiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaignalqadi@illinois.edu

Bituminous Planning Committee

Abdul DahhanChicago Testing Laboratoryadahhan@chicagotestinglab.com
Hasan OzerUIUCHozer2@illinois.edu
Bill PineHeritage Research GroupBill.pine@hrglab.com
Imad Al-QadiUIUCalqadi@illinois.edu
Kevin BurkeIllinois Asphalt Paving AssociationBurkeiii.kevin@comcast.ne
Gary BurdineIDOTGary.Burdine@illinois.gov
Brian PfeiferIDOTBrian.Pfeifer@illinois.gov
James TrepanierIDOTJames.Trepanier@illinois.gov
David LippertUIUC/ICTdlippert@illinois.edu
Sean GuzikCity of ChicagoSean.guzik@cityofchicago.org
Dennis BachmanFHWAdennis.bachman@dot.gov
H. Wayne JonesAsphalt Institutewjones@asphaltinstitute.org
Jeff KernOpen Road PavingJKern@openroadpaving.com
Matt MuellerInterrammueller@interraservices.com
Tim MurphyMurphy Pavement Technologytmurphy@murphypavetech.com
LaDonna RowdenIDOTLaDonna.Rowden@illinois.gov
Jay BehnkeS.T.A.T.E Testing
jbehnke@statetestingllc.com
Marshall ThompsonUIUCMRThomps@illinois.edu
Tim KellIDOTTim.Kell@illinois.gov
Cindy WilliamsCity of Chicagocmwilliams@getipass.com
Dan EichholzIllinois Association of Aggregate Producersdan@iap-aggregates.org
John LynchIroquois Paving Corporationjohn@iropavcorp.com
Dan GallagherGallagher Asphalt Corporationdan@gallagherasphalt.com
Richard BorusIllinois Association of Highway EngineersRichard.Borus@illinois.gov
Gerry HuberHeritage Research GroupGerald.huber@hrglab.com
Ryan SheleyIDOTRyan.Sheley@illinois.gov
George HoustonIDOTGeorge.Houston@illinois.gov
Charles WienrankIDOTCharles.Wienrank@illinois.gov