Planning Committee

Conference Chairman

Imad L. Al-QadiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaignalqadi@illinois.edu

Bituminous Planning Committee

Abdul DahhanChicago Testing Laboratoryadahhan@chicagotestinglab.com
Bill PineHeritage Research GroupBill.pine@hrglab.com
Brian HillIDOTBrian.Hill@illinois.gov
Brian PfeiferIDOTBrian.Pfeifer@illinois.gov
Charles WienrankIDOTCharles.Wienrank@illinois.gov
Cindy WilliamsIllinois Tollwaycmwilliams@getipass.com
Dan EichholzIllinois Association of Aggregate Producersdan@iaap-aggregates.org
Dan GallagherGallagher Asphalt Corporationdan@gallagherasphalt.com
David LippertUIUC/ICTdlippert@illinois.edu
Dennis BachmanFHWAdennis.bachman@dot.gov
Gary BurdineIDOTGary.Burdine@illinois.gov
George HoustonMichael Baker InternationalGeorge.Houston@mbakerintl.com
H. Wayne JonesAsphalt Institutewjones@asphaltinstitute.org
James TrepanierIDOTJames.Trepanier@illinois.gov
Jay BehnkeS.T.A.T.E Testingjbehnke@statetestingllc.com
Jeff KernOpen Road PavingJKern@openroadpaving.com
John LynchIroquois Paving Corporationjohn@iropavcorp.com
Kelly MorseIDOTKelly.Morse@illinois.gov
Kevin BurkeIllinois Asphalt Paving AssociationBurkeiii.kevin@comcast.net
LaDonna RowdenIDOTLaDonna.Rowden@illinois.gov
Marshall ThompsonUIUCMRThomps@illinois.edu
Matt MuellerQuigg Engineering mmueller@quiggengineering.com
Ramez HajjUIUCrhajj@illinois.edu
Richard BorusIllinois Association of Highway EngineersRichard.Borus@illinois.gov
Ryan SheleyIDOTRyan.Sheley@illinois.gov
Sean GuzikCity of ChicagoSean.guzik@cityofchicago.org
Tim KellIDOTTim.Kell@illinois.gov
Tim MurphyMurphy Pavement Technologytmurphy@murphypavetech.com